Skip To Main Content

Schools Trigger

Search Trigger

Search Container

Header Bottom

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Desert Shadows Middle School Yearly Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Library Club (7th graders)
-
Library Club (8th graders)
-
Homework Club
-
Tue, Apr 30
GSA / 7th graders
-
Library Club (7th graders)
-
Lunch Club, 7th grade
-
GSA / 8th graders
-
Lunch Club, 8th grade
-
Library Club (8th graders)
-
Debate Club Meeting
-
Homework Club
-
SPORTS PICTURES - Wrestling
-
Spring Theater Showcase
-
Wed, May 1
Library Club (7th graders)
-
Library Club (8th graders)
-
Homework Club
-
Thu, May 2
Cubers' Club
-
School Tour
-
Library Club (7th graders)
-
Lunch Club, 7th grade
-
Lunch Club, 8th grade
-
Library Club (8th graders)
-
School Tour
-
NJHS Chapter Meeting
-
Homework Club
-
Governing Board Meeting
-
Governing Board Meeting
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Library Club (7th graders)
-
Library Club (8th graders)
-
Spring Finale Solo Auditions
-
Homework Club
-
Tue, May 7
GSA / 7th graders
-
Library Club (7th graders)
-
Lunch Club, 7th grade
-
GSA / 8th graders
-
Lunch Club, 8th grade
-
Library Club (8th graders)
-
Debate Club Meeting
-
Homework Club
-
Wed, May 8
Library Club (7th graders)
-
Library Club (8th graders)
-
Mandatory Bravo Rehearsal
-
Homework Club
-
Thu, May 9
Cubers' Club
-
Library Club (7th graders)
-
Lunch Club, 7th grade
-
Lunch Club, 8th grade
-
Library Club (8th graders)
-
Homework Club
-
Fri, May 10
Library Club (7th graders)
-
Library Club (8th graders)
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Library Club (7th graders)
-
Library Club (8th graders)
-
Homework Club
-
Spring Finale Choir Concert
-
Tue, May 14
GSA / 7th graders
-
Library Club (7th graders)
-
Lunch Club, 7th grade
-
GSA / 8th graders
-
Lunch Club, 8th grade
-
Library Club (8th graders)
-
Debate Club Meeting
-
Homework Club
-
PTO Meeting
-
Wed, May 15
Library Club (7th graders)
-
Library Club (8th graders)
-
Homework Club
-
Thu, May 16
Cubers' Club
-
Library Club (7th graders)
-
Lunch Club, 7th grade
-
Lunch Club, 8th grade
-
Library Club (8th graders)
-
Homework Club
-
School Council Meeting
-
Governing Board Meeting
-
Governing Board Meeting
-
Fri, May 17
Library Club (7th graders)
-
Library Club (8th graders)
-
Mandatory Choir Awards
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Library Club (7th graders)
-
Library Club (8th graders)
-
Tue, May 21
GSA / 7th graders
-
Library Club (7th graders)
-
Lunch Club, 7th grade
-
GSA / 8th graders
-
Lunch Club, 8th grade
-
Library Club (8th graders)
-
Wed, May 22
Library Club (7th graders)
-
Library Club (8th graders)
-
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
May 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1